[Single] FlowBack – BOOYAH! (2017.03.22/AAC/RAR)

You can download this Music !


グループは1月13日に東京・Zepp Tokyoで行われたライブイベント「BREAK OUT祭 2017」に出演。ステージ上でニューシングルの発売を発表した。表題曲は三浦大知や三代目 J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBEの楽曲を手がけるSTYがサウンドプロデュースを担当する。


2. Showstoppaz
3. BOOYAH! -Instrumental-
4. FlowBack
5. Crush On You

Click Here Download from KatFile, Rapidgator, Uploaded, DataFile,

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. Refresh the page and start browsing the site