[Single] ℃-ute – To Tomorrow/ファイナルスコール/The Curtain Rises (2017.03.29/AAC/RAR)

℃-uteのライブDVD / Blu-ray「℃-uteコンサートツアー2016秋 ~℃OMPASS~」が、本日3月22日にリリースされた。


6月12日の埼玉・さいたまスーパーアリーナ公演をもって解散する℃-ute。3月29日にはラストシングル「To Tomorrow / ファイナルスコール / The Curtain Rises」を発表し、4月1日よりラストツアー「℃-uteコンサートツアー2017春~℃elebration~」を行う。

1. To Tomorrow
2. ファイナルスコール
3. The Curtain Rises
4. To Tomorrow (Instrumental)
5. ファイナルスコール (Instrumental)
6. The Curtain Rises (Instrumental)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, DataFile, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. Refresh the page and start browsing the site