[Album] キングダムハーツ オーケストラ コンサート World Tour Album (MP3/RAR)

You can download this Music !

01 Dearly Beloved -KINGDOM HEARTS II Ver.-
02 Destati
03 Treasured Memories
04 The World of KINGDOM HEARTS
05 Fate of the Unknown
06 Threats of the Land: KINGDOM HEARTS Battle Medley
07 Heroes and Heroines: Characters’ Medley
08 Vector to the Heavens
09 Wave of Darkness
10 Daybreak Town: The Heart of χ
11 The Other Promise
12 Let Darkness Assemble: Final Boss Battle Medley

Click Here Download from KatFile, Rapidgator, Uploaded, DataFile,

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. Refresh the page and start browsing the site