[Album] アクアピット – Dance with Ancients (2017.03.22/MP3/RAR)

日本を代表するオルガニスト、金子雄太率いるオルガン・トリオAQUAPITの4thアルバムが到着! 最新作のアルバム・コンセプトはタイトルの通り”ダンス”。この作品を聴いて、思わず踊りだしたくなるような、ワクワクするサウンドの楽曲と演奏をギュッと50分強の円盤に収録。金子雄太の和声に拘ったダンサブルで日本人の琴線に触れるオリジナル・チューンに加え、ジャクソン5、スティーヴィー・ワンダーのダンサブルなカバー、そしてセロニアス・モンクのジャジーなカバーも収録!

1. MKW
2. Linda
3. Never Can Say Goodbye
4. Coney Island
5. Half Moon
6. Monk’s Dream
7. The Baby Boomers
8. I Wish

Click Here Download from KatFile, Rapidgator, Uploaded, DataFile,

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. Refresh the page and start browsing the site